Address HQ Singapore Office
20 Sin Ming Lane
#08-53 Midview City
Singapore 573968
sales@anexuscorp.com

facebook linkedin
Workshop & Warehouse
28 Sin Ming Lane
#08-138 Midview City
Singapore 573972
Thailand branch
38/60 Premium Place
Ramindra Road, Tarang, Bangkhen
Bangkok 10230
Malaysia branch
5.05 Block A, Gasing Heights Maxwell Tower,
No. 10, Jalan 5/58C,
46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Vietnam branch
Level 4, Building 559 Kim Ma,
559 Kim ma, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam
India branch
Level 2, Prestige Omega,
No: 104, EPIP Zone, Whitefield,
Bangalore - 560066

 



Enquiry

MALAYSIA
Msia@anexuscorp.com

 

AUSTRALIA
Aust@anexuscorp.com

THAILAND
Thai@anexuscorp.com

 

HONG KONG
HK@anexuscorp.com

PHILIPPINES
Phil@anexuscorp.com

 

INDIA
India@anexuscorp.com

VIETNAM
Viet@anexuscorp.com

 

SINGAPORE/OTHERS
sales@anexuscorp.com




Enquiry Form
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.